Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaceyLady

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45668

    From Courtenay

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pears, Celery, Peas, Dried Cranberries, & Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "You are over the top on this one! Excellant! Refreshing on these hot days!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This the original!--The One ---THE ONLY---Thanks for posting and letting everyone else in on the best kept English secret!LaceyLady"

    Reviewed Quick Bread Crumbs for Casseroles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy!So Quick!So Thanx, Darlene!I added a little garlic, Onion & parsley- just gave it that lift I needed for different casseroles that I make!LaceyLady"

    Reviewed Whipped Shortbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Luvfood
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes ! This is the one I was looking for! Used to use my Grammas recipe for the best Shortbread ever! Its the CORNSTARCH girls!!!! I wouldn't mislead you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Betty Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont think Chef Watermelon got it!! You dont bake them again, they are already cooked. And I have jsut dropped spoonfuls onto wax paper. Less cleanup."

    Reviewed Traditional Style Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Peg
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the better Swiss teak recipes I have tried. I also use a little of beef broth and instant potatoes to give the gravey a richer And thicker broth ( instant potatoes gives soups stews etc. instant thickner instead of flour or cornstarch) and yes of course spice it up with red hot peppers and cayenne!!! Then Enjoy!!Bonnie Lacey"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (39 people found this helpful) |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe that I use, to get my husband to eat cooked cabbage, but if you add sliced ONIONS to the fry pan the dish takes on a whole new flavor--- like carmalized onions! It is delicious -believe me!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Shannon Weber
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef and Onion Pinwheels

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites