Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #456858

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456858

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "We had not ever attempted to make frosting B4. We always bought fresh buttercream frosting from our local bakery. This frosting was good and will probably make again. Update: Did make again, but used 2 teaspoons of milk instead of just 1 teaspoon....wonderful.....just wonderful....almost as good as Publix buttercream frosting. I luv a simple ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just didn't like the flavor."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care 4 this at all. But, I will admit, MAYBE, just maybe I did something wrong. I am saying that because of the great reviews from others. Mine came out sweet :( IDK if that was due to the Hoisin sauce or because I used a fruity (sweet) red wine? Regardless, I won't be making again. :("

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I MUST have done something wrong here, and I think I may know just what it was. I used all granny smith apples that must have been waaaay too tart. They were too tart B4 baking, and I thought the sugar would sweeten up the apples up a bit, but not enough. I am not a huge fan of apple pie, but if it's a good one, I will have a slice or two...."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of Spanish cuisine, but we had a family member request Spanish rice for dinner. So, we came across this recipe, seemed simple enough, and I sure am glad we tried it. I liked it! Will make OFTEN :)"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and really easy.....will make again. As a matter of fact, have already made twice b4 posting this review :)."

    Reviewed Classic Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CheesyGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We never had green bean casserole growing up, so this was something totally new for me. When others told me about it.....my first reaction was eeeeew :( But, then we tried this recipe and......I like it!"

    Reviewed Elvis' Favorite Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By John Clotfelter
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good...will make again."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good....will make again."

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good and really easy....will def make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites