Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #456858

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456858

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Just didn't like the flavor."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "We had not ever attempted to make frosting B4. We always bought fresh buttercream frosting from our local bakery. This frosting was good and will probably make again."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care 4 this at all. But, I will admit, MAYBE, just maybe I did something wrong. I am saying that because of the great reviews from others. Mine came out sweet :( IDK if that was due to the Hoisin sauce or because I used a fruity (sweet) red wine? Regardless, I won't be making again. :("

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "I MUST have done something wrong here, and I think I may know just what it was. I used all granny smith apples that must have been waaaay too tart. They were too tart B4 baking, and I thought the sugar would sweeten up the apples up a bit, but not enough. I am not a huge fan of apple pie, but if it's a good one, I will have a slice or two...."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of Spanish cuisine, but we had a family member request Spanish rice for dinner. So, we came across this recipe, seemed simple enough, and I sure am glad we tried it. I liked it! Will make OFTEN :)"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and really easy.....will make again. As a matter of fact, have already made twice b4 posting this review :)."

    Reviewed Classic Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CheesyGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We never had green bean casserole growing up, so this was something totally new for me. When others told me about it.....my first reaction was eeeeew :( But, then we tried this recipe and......I like it!"

    Reviewed Elvis' Favorite Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By John Clotfelter
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good...will make again."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good....will make again."

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY good and really easy....will def make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites