Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mendysmom49

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457039

    From Shelby

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Cashew Scotchies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe 2 weeks ago and have made it so many times. every time I share it I am asked for the recipe.I did not have yellow cake mix and I used buttered flavored. then I tried the yellow and my family loves the buttered flavor the best.I wish I could give it 10 stars. I think I will try it with chocolate cake mix with chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Tangy Barbecued Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish last night my husband and I loved it. This one is a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  446 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was loved by all at a family cookout. It is so easy to put together and all that tried it loved it. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Strawberries

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "My 13 year old grandson and my 13 year old great neice made this yesterday for a family cookout and they went fast. It was easy for a 13 year old to make and all that got one loved them and went back for more."

    Reviewed Cucumber Onion Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dissie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a family cookout yesterday and they loved this. Even gave out the recipe. It was so easy to make. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Tasty Crock Pot BBQ Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy George Kinzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow it was easy and the family loved it. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandson loved this cake as did his mother. I do not eat many sweets so they rated it. It was easy to make."

    Reviewed Orange Juice Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow I made this today it was so easy. My daughter took it home with her lol she loved it so did the ones whom got to try it. This is a keeper. I did not have time to take a picture it is a beautiful moist cake."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake today and my great neice and my sister rated it a 5.My great neice said to give it 10 stars I told her 5 was the most I could give.A great keeper recipe and so easy to make thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  711 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this today and it was so easy and delecious. MY husband want me to put on the list for at least once a week he even had me to give him a copy to take to work for him to let his friends try it. This is a keeper. Thanks so much for a great easy simple recipe Kathy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites