Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    moniebear_downunda_in_GA_USA

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #457483

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana on Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mash the bana first - yum. Also good is the whole peeled banana thrown in a hot dog bun."

    Reviewed Ketchup Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "My all-time favourite..mmmm hot buttery toast with tomato sauce for brekky! If we were rich there would sometimes be a slice or two of Strassburg to go on top - but I still prefer it naked."

    Reviewed Spaghetti on Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "As I said in the baked beans on toast recipe - weekly staple in my house when I was growing up - gee we were poor :("

    Reviewed Egg and Soldiers

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect Pixie - I'm beginning to think you may have either grown up in my family....or you are my mother in disguise..... another regular meal at our house as I was growing up. mmmmmmmmmmmmm runny eggs to dip the soldiers in"

    Reviewed Baked Beans on Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "again, a staple in our house when I was growing up. I grew up in an army family and this, canned spaghetti on toast, and scrambled eggs on toast were weekly dinners."

    Reviewed Ketchup Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on this as a lunch snack - but I also added a lot of shredded cheese too. Yum. Tell people of this and they look at you as if you were crazy or something. My husband won't even humor me by looking at it let alone tasting it."

    Reviewed Pork Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Party sausage rolls - yum"

    Reviewed Cream Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I too miss these from back home in Australia. My favorite Tuck Shop treat! Thanx for the memories"

    Reviewed Aussie Bikkies (Crackers) With Cheese and Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "Mate, you are soooo funny - but the seriousness in the reviews is just as precious!!! five stars - not so much for the recipe as the memories and the chuckles this gave me! Thanx.... Good ole Aussie Humour - how I miss it - no one gets (understands) me here in the US!"

    Reviewed Overnight Raspberry (Or Strawberry) Meringue Torte

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing but a pavlova"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites