Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    farmwife

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45765

    From Meadville, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Puppy Chow Snack Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this in matter of minutes to take to work tomorrow for our Christmas snack day. Just as I remembered as a child. YUMMY- Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe will be sure to make it again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I was someone that could not make homemade noodle UNTIL I tried this recipe. Easy to make and great tasting. My family went wild when I finally learned to make homemade noodles thanks to this recipe. You must try if you have never made good noodles or never made noodles at all. A*****"

    Reviewed Cooking a Turkey in a Bag

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe brought back wonderful memories. This is how my Mother (who was a wonder cook) always cooked her turkeys. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our family's 4th of July BBQ. Was a big hit!! I was suprised how easy it was to fix. I'll be making this again very soon."

    Reviewed Super Easy Chocolate Chip Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and great tasting bar cookie. I had a butter cake mix on hand and it worked great. I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dessert for Christams dinner. The family loved it. I'm making it again soon with cherry topping."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good. I just whipped a batch and tasted tested it. 5***** for sure. I am going to make some more up and put in canning jars for x-mas presents. Taking some into work in the morning to share with friends, is much, much better than what we get out of the vending machine."

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the Butter version and my crusts turned out great. Years I have tried to make pie crust and I'm trilled that I now can do it. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By gran
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made pizza crust before always used the box stuff. I was shocked to find out it was so easy and so good. I won't be buying the little box mixes any longer. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites