Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mosma

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457661

    Flag as Inappropriate

    150 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes for this dish. I used tofutti cream cheese, as we do not mix dairy and meat. The chicken was ok and the salsa and bean mix was good, but the cream cheese mixed with it all was just weird. I guess it's a personal preference. I'm not giving it any stars because maybe real cream cheese would have tasted differently?"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this so many times already, I keep meaning to rate it. I make this in the beginning of the week and eat it for breakfast throughout the week. Even my 7 year old son loves it! So easy and so yummy!"

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! The lemon juice is a must. It was delicious. I used a can of cruushed tomatoes as well as frozen chopped basil cubes. Delish!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dill "dump" Chicken (OAMC)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! i made this with bone-in chicken. i marinated it for more than an hour (only bec my errands took longer than i thought they would...). i baked it on 350 uncovered for an hour, with sliced onions and potatoes underneath. they cooked perfectly. thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy As Pie 10-Minute No-Rise Thin-Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I baked this with toppings (cheese, sauce, fried onions) and it baked perfectly. I used a 9 inch pizza pan and pulled the extra dough at the edges up and over cheese chunks to make a cheese stuffed crust. Definitely keeping this recipe!"

    Reviewed Yummy Mushroom Barley Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! I left out the scallions because I didn't have any in the house but otherwise I followed the recipe exactly. mine came out a bit too salty but that was probably because my chicken broth was saltier than I thought, so I added a whole potato to absorb the salt and it was perfect! will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "great chili! i found out i was having company for the game about 2 hours before they showed up so I couldn't make a crockpot chili. I improvised a bit off the recipe but I used the spice combination and it was the perfect flavor. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Yummy Broccoli Kugel

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By LawyerMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was my first attempt at broccoli kugel. I halved the recipe, and microwaved the broccoli to defrost and then used the immersion blender to mash. Thank you for this!"

    Reviewed Arin's Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I doubled this recipe. I didn't have lemon pepper so I did a little lemon juice and some black pepper. I also used margarine because I needed it to be dairy free."

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this! I doubled the recipe and it made beautiful challos."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites