Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    learning 2 cook in VT

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #458030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I have been experimenting with making my own margs, trying to steer clear of the sugary mixes. I used Fresca (0 sugars) in place of 7Up, and Margaritaville tequila with lime! I don't have to look any further, this is the best recipe ever. Would even be good with some fresh fruit mixed in.... thinking raspberries? Happy Summer and thanks..."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Roasted Tomatoes, Asparagus, and Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Paul in Owens Cross Roads
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!! This meal was easy and delicious. A perfect spring dinner."

    Reviewed Chicken and Soba Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for something different for a nice luncheon. This is fantastic! I didn't have fish sauce, and also used cilantro in place of coriander. I let it chill and served on chilled plates, so light and refreshing with a nice sangria!"

    Reviewed Baked Salsa Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "SASSY! The balsamic and salsa combo is so YUMMY! I made extra sauce and added brown rice to the dish before cooking so it would be ready when we got home from t-ball. I also put a bit of low- fat mozz on the top. Next time I am going to add green olives - hubby's fav."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Creamy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By live_2_dream
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first recipe I have tried from RZ. It is FANTASTIC! I needed something quick and easy tonight,, but I had NO idea it was going to taste so good.re-post review to add stars! (was my first review and didn't realize I did it wrong!)"

    Reviewed Seafood Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I followed ChicagoRN's advise and added some crushed red peppers, and cut the amt of chicken broth. I have tried to make a low-fat seafood pasta dish that my husband would like and this finally hit the mark! thank you Sage!"

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is only my second try at a recipe from RZ, and I'm 2 for 2! These were SO good, we ate them plain, didn't put them on the buns. I followed Debra8940's suggestion and added the sauce onto the gills (never knew what that accordian was called!) and it was fabulous. Next time I'll have brown rice ready and put the extra sauce on it! Exce..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites