Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #458927

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #458927

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mix-Easy Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "really nice very easy cake. I love the no-bowl prep. I substituted some coco for about 1/4 cup of the flour. Moist & Addictive!"

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect. and worked great with all whole wheat too!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "fast, easy, yummy. really love the yogurt taste in them. mine did not puff up that much, but could be the whole white wheat - it seems to act a little heavier than white all purpose flour."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No-Beat Popovers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Muffin tins for 20 mins. SO GOOD! they stuck a bit to the non-stick muffin tins (go figure) even though I greased them all up with a LOT of butter."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "beautiful fluffy cupcakes!"

    Reviewed Banana Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy and fluffy! I used 1 mashed up banana and 1 chopped up apple. i only used 1/3 c sugar. I think with a bit more milk you could even use this batter for pancakes."

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! fast, easy and good! I used yogurt instead of buttermilk and 1/2 cup sugar. i will definitely make again. The reason for 4 out of 5 stars is that as good as it was it was not amazing, but then again, most things amazing are not fast and easy."

    Reviewed Homemade Saline Nose Drops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the best thing ever! it is the only way i can keep myself from getting a sinus infection."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites