Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Darlene10

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #45999

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    332 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I added 1/2 tsp, of balsamic vinegar and it was just fine,"

    Reviewed Healthy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent tasting pasta salad and very simple to make. I was a little skeptical about it as it is so easy to put together but it did not disappoint."

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad -- very refreshing -- added some feta cheese. Will certainly be making this again."

    Reviewed Easy Strawberry 'napoleon'

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, we didn't like this."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is basically the same recipe I have been using for years with the exception that I add 1/2 tsp. nutmeg and place a pecan half into center of cookie before baking. I haven't made these for awhile but plan to do so."

    Reviewed Devil's Chocolate Cookie Crinkles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very simple to make and taste good. Naturally the ones I make from scartch are superior but this is a very easy recipe to whip up."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Somewhat disappointed in the taste. Doubt I will make again."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "Bought mint flavored chips by mistake so searched for a cookie recipe. The cookies were excellent and will certainly make again."

    Reviewed Ham Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a much scaled down version of this recipe and didn't measure anything. The ingredients blended together very well and I will not hesitate to make this again. I likely will never get the same consistency but I'm sure the taste will be there."

    Reviewed Oven Cooked Bacon With Black Pepper and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to cook bacon. It's the first time I have done it in the oven. I just used the black pepper. Will certainly repeat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites