Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna Corbin

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4608

    From Greenville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Apple Blondies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend doesn't like pork too much but he loved this when I made it for him. It came out very juicy and was falling apart. The flavor stayed with it really well. I didn't use any sort of rind but it was still delicious."

    Reviewed Apple Salsa with Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Also tastes great without the orange. I made this for all the picnics I went to over the summer and everyone, and I do mean everyone, wanted the recipe. Very quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Lemon Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't pay too close attention to it while it was cooking so everything started to burn (but that's because of my own stupidity..) but the flavor of what was still edible was great!"

    Reviewed Bacon And Cheese Bread Pull-Aparts

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely wonderful, it is so easy to make and looks great and tastes great. When I make it, everyone raves about it."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies, rather similar to snickerdoodles though. I think these definitely do have more of a cinnamon taste to them than snickerdoodles do."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and taste great too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites