Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    midesire

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #460923

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Diane G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and they are very delicious. The best vege burger I have eaten. I have tried various veg burger recipes, and this is the best so far. I increased the mushroom, carrot and zuccini amounts, and added about 1 tablespoon of sweet chilli sauce, otherwise followed the recipe.Thank you Diane for sharing."

    Reviewed Very Low-Carb Hamburger Bun!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Jainene
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello,I wanted to thank you for posting this recipe. I made it this morning as I wanted bread! Ate it with some smoked herring, it was delicious. Very like a flaxmeal bread I make often.Thanks again MissJam"

    Reviewed Homemade Brown Sugar - Substitute

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this up as my brown sugar had gone hard. It was great and will use it in future. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Finger Buns (with Icing !)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up in New Zealand, and had forgotton about these. They are so delicious, especially with raisins and coconut sprinkled on top of the icing. I have lived in Canada for 31 years but still yearn sometimes for the good food from my childhood. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Guacamole With Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe today. It's wonderful. I didn't put in the jalapeno becuse my other mexican dishes were quite spicey.Thank you for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last weekend. Quite good. I found them a little bland even though I used salmon cream cheese which I had on hand. Today I made the leftover mixture into a quesidilla with salsa and a little grated cheese. Haven't sampled this yet but it smells good. I love to try new recipes. Thanks for this one Tish."

    Reviewed Orange Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I hosted a brunch for the sister's from my church and made this cake. It is delicious and everyone enjoyed it. Two of the husbands came by later in the day and finised it off.I followed the recipe and served it warm. This is a keeper. Thank you Dienia"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites