Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    keather

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #461019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ms. Carlin's Strawberry Triffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOOOOOO good!!! I doubled it, as I have 3 teenage boys at home :-) !! You right Parkers Mom.....it did NOT disappoint!! thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Minted Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe, my family enjoyed it. However the next time that I make it I will be serving it hot, fresh out of the oven (maybe ala mode). I sampled it both hot and after refrigerating and it's much better warm!! I will be making it again, it was super! Tell grandma thanks Starrynews!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Even my friends and family who do not like cabbage enjoyed this dish. Reminds me of comfort food my grandmother use to make!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Taco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ALH
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 or 4 times now. I love it. It's so light and refreshing and is a little different from your ordinary-everyday-dips! You have to eat it pretty much the same day you make because it becomes watery after sitting a day or so. But I haven't had any problem finding friends and family to help me polish it off on day one."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is worth the time put into it. I used brown sugar, next time I will try with pickle juice just to see if there is a big difference (not that I didn't love it with sugar)."

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laeana
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe, I've been looking for it everywhere. All other oriental salad recipes want you to cook noodles or mix raw noodles with ingredients RIGHT before serving instead of chilling for 2 hours. I like the subtle crunch that you get for chilling the noodles. I have made this once before and seem to have misplaced the inst..."

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Nice, no fuss, stick to your ribs meal, and oh soooo tasty. I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe, it's YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Special

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By billikers
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, simple and kids loved it! Will make again soon! Thanks for sharing (thanks Jesslem's daddy)!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! thank you for the wonderful, easy dinner idea!!!"

    Reviewed Pretzel Salad Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mammabear
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this recipe. My husband requested it for Thanksgiving. The only thing that I did different is add an extra 8oz. of cream cheese to make it a heavier mix (not good if your counting calories, but taste yummy)!! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites