Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    andream

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fusion Avocado!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOMEi couldn't find anything to snack on right now and had tons of avocado so i made this... i added some mashed up garlic and dried ginger."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "i loooved thi recipe, so yummy and easy! i didn't have italian seasonings so i used pepper and oregano, and also i didn't layer it the same, for me it was: cream cheese - spices - mozarella cheese - pizza sauce - parmesan cheeseAWESOME recipe"

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli, Really..it's Good!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  284 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "i loooveed this, very nice way to have cabbage!!! congrats."

    Reviewed Safe to Eat Raw Chocolate Chip Cookie "dough"

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "i loooved this, i was feeling down, and needed some cookie dough!!! so i made this and it's great. i didn't have chocolate chips at home so i replaced them with 1/8 cup of cocoa, so it's a chocolate cookie dough."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "very fluffly... loved them with som icing sugar on top."

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo sweet!!!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Lemon "cheesecake" Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Dorsey
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome... just awesome! this were a big hit in my family, and my dad (diabetic) was pretty happy with the no sugar recipe. i took PaulaG's recommendation and used the Graham-cracker Crust (microwave) just great, totally reccomend it."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome!! i did leave out the soy... it just didn't sound fitting and i cowardly left it out, probably will try it with it next time.also i didn't have buttermilk, but i made it (recipezaar rocks!), if anyone would like to know: 1 cup non-fat milk + 2 - 3 lemon juice tbsp, leave for 10 minutes."

    Reviewed Self Saucing Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nicole N
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very very very nice, i would recomend using a big big big bowl to heat, because it grows a lot (the slef-rising flour i guess)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites