Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #462716

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462716

    From United Arab Emirates

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lamb Stifado

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "There's something terribly wrong with the proportions of this recipe. It turned out unbearably sour. I doubled the recipe ,but i followed the recipe to the T. Such a waste of ingredients. There are other recipes on the net for lamb stifado and they call for considerably smaller amount of wine andnparticularly vinegar, then too for much larger..."

    Reviewed Easy Thai Mango Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the most amazing mango pudding recipe. I had friends over for thai theme dinner and served this dessert. It's amazing on its own and also with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Today i'm experimenting and making this recipe with frozen berry mix instead of mangoes ... let's see how it turns.
    Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Mango Pudding -- Lactose-Free (Thailand)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the most amazing mango pudding recipe. I had friends over for thai theme dinner and served this dessert. It's amazing on its own and also with a scoop of vanilla ice cream. Today i'm experimenting and making this recipe with frozen berry mix instead of mangoes ... let's see how it turns.
    Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Tarator - Bulgarian Cold Cucumber Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nelka
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!! used 1/2 cup butter & 1/2 cup cream cheese & raisins instead of blueberries ... delicious :)

    thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Spicy African Peanut Soup With Chickpeas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Today i make this soup for the 2nd time. i modify a bit the recipe, since i don't have peanut butter & peanuts at home. I just use buther and it comes out fantastic. I like to add cayenne as well.Great recipe. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Tuna pasta with lemon cream sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty dish. quick to prepare"

    Reviewed Moroccan Turkey With Cranberry Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic taste. it took me more time than expected, but it was worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites