Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bakeorbust

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #462771

    From St. Petersburg, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Divan (Or Turkey Divan)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good divan recipe. I followed everything except used frozen broc and cauli mix. Also topped with seasoned croutons instead of breadcrumbs. Added a nice texture.Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect match for fried veggies!!! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are by FAR the best meatballs I have ever tasted-and so simple too! I went ahead and baked them and will add to sauce later. The texture was great and the cheese was an awesome addition.Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! The best, easiest recipe I've tried on zaar."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Kiss Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good twist on an old classic. Followed the recipe exactly and was very happy with the end result. My only snafu was my first batch turned out a little too crispy (my oven may be too hot). I rescued the other cookies and they were fantastic. Will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Another Pork Chops and Beer Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By P
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Nice to have an easy, quick way to cook moist chops. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been a huge fan of tuna, but this is a very sophisticated yet simple version. My family really enjoyed this. I served veggies on the side, and replaced them in the casserole with mushrooms. Very good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Individual Beef Wellington

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It's so easy and my hubby and I feel like we should be celebrating something when we eat this. I had a little trouble with the dough, so I used two squares of phyllo and cut the excess off. Just easier that way."

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be illegal, it's so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites