Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Honeydo

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46316

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken On Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken at it's best!! Loved this!!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy to make. And they really do taste great! "

    Reviewed Light Orange-Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is scrumptious! This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Lemon Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. We made it for a girl scout meeting and everyone loved it! Especially the girls!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best fudge. It's the good old fashioned kind I remember my Mom making. I am so happy to have found this recipe! Thank You!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly moist and Very good chicken! This is excellent. Vey easy to make, I am going to make this a lot! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and very moist, tasty burgers. Just what we wanted! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than good, it's scrumptious! I only used the 2 peaches, but thet were very large. This is so creamy! I will make it a lot. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By roxanne
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good potatoes. We had these with hamburgers. Everyone loved them, a nice break from fries. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fudge Filled Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! I had one that was something like this and lost it, I'm so happy to have this. We loved these bars!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites