Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tinat51796

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #463502

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CookinMamaof3
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Simmer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner tonight and we all loved it! I cooked rotini pasta and mixed it with the sauce and chicken. Even my three year old asked for more noodles! I found the recipe on the Kraft website and I'm so glad to find that someone had posted it here."

    Reviewed Blender Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today to go over asparagus as part of Easter dinner. It was my first time making hollandaise sauce and everyone loved it. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli With Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used fresh broccoli that I steamed and then mixed it with the sauce to serve. Everyone but my three year old ate it and loved it! Thanks for a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Saucy Pork Medallions

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on the Kraft website when I was working on my menu for the week. We had it tonight for dinner and it was very good. The only change I made was to use pork chops instead of a pork tenderloin. I was about to post this recipe when I found that you already had. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Apple Dijon Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I made mashed potatoes and used the gravy for those too. My husband thought it was a little too sweet for gravy but he did like it on the meat. Thanks for a really yummy recipe"

    Reviewed Chili Maple Glazed Dump Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with chicken tenders a few weeks ago and just cooked it today. We really like it. Thanks for a great new recipe!"

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I bought a couple big packs of boneless pork chops last week and I was looking for ways to make them into freezer meals. I put the pork chops and the glaze into the same bag and froze them. I took them out of the freezer last night and thawed them in the fridge. Tonight I baked them in the oven. They took a little longer to bak..."

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! My husband rated them as 7 stars!! I only made two changes. I always use half beef and half pork for meatloaf or meatballs and I found out too late that I didn't have any brown sugar so I had to sub regular sugar and molasses. My husband thought the sauce was a little too sweet so next time I'd use less sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites