Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Concoctionista

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464185

    From Joliet, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies and the kids loved them, but I thought they were just not quite sweet enough and a little too cakey. I prefer sweet, chewey peanut butter cookies."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used all whole wheat flour, made my buttermilk with vinegar and milk and added a dash of cinnamon. Consistency was perfect for me, not too thick at all. My two year old loved these, topped with strawberry jam. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lesley Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I think used too much sauce thought because it was very messy and fell apart when I tried to serve."

    Reviewed The BEST Strawberry Smoothie EVER!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By stephL
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't use as much milk because I wanted a thicker shake. Also, instead of granulated sugar, I used a bit of powdered sugar for thickness. My 1 year old loves this shake!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, good recipe. The whole family would agree."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for me and my husband. I'm making him eat healthier. I though it was pretty good, but he thought it was just ok. Added some jalapeno sour cream to give it a bit of a kick for him. Would definitely make again, though!"

    Reviewed Heart Healthy Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I screwed these up because they turned out kinda dry and bland for me."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Tina Richardson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!I only partially cooked the potatoes beforehand, then finished cooking in the ranch dressing. I didn't add the onions and used a variety of cheeses. I made the whole thing in the microwave so I didn't have to turn on the stove. I topped with cheese for the last 3 minutes. DH didn't like the meatloaf i made with this and ended up ..."

    Reviewed Budget Stretcher Beef and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Great!I needed something quick and easy. I also wanted comfort food for the winter. This was perfect. The only thing is DH needed to add more salt, pepper and garlic salt. While he was eating, he was making mmmm noises and went for a second helping. The only change that I made was using a can of campbell's chunky beef vegetable soup inst..."

    Reviewed Kfc Tender Roast Chicken Seasoning Mix - Copycat / Clone

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good.I used it for seasoning on boneless, skinless chicken breast. Sprinkled it on, Baked them in glass dish with drizzled olive oil. Didn't taste like kfc, probably because I used skinless chicken. But, very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites