Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Berdie

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464330

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fried Potatoes and Smoked Sausage

    Handle
    Friday, May 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MamaRebe
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This was sooooo good. Even my picky toddler loved it. Will make again!!! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed No Fail Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best brownie recipe EVER!!!! It's so easy and they are so good. The only thing I added was frosting and sprinkles to the top. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Great Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dressing for a dinner party. Everyone loved it. It made plenty for a party of 6 and I had all the ingredients on hand in my pantry. When I prepare this for smaller groups I will half it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Salad Dressing for Teenage Boys (And Their Families)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great dressing. I didn't half it like everyone else as it was for a dinner party. I added about two teaspoons of minced garlic and about a table spoon of onion powder. I had to add a bit more mayo than called for as it was too runny. I let it sit in the fridge for about two hours before serving. It was a hit. I will be making this again. ..."

    Reviewed Mom's Goulash- Awesome!! Feed an Army W/ 3 Cheap Ingredients

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By malic
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some minced garlic, onion powder, salt and pepper to the meat as it was cooking. My hubby loved it! It was so easy and inexpensive to make. Thanks for posting! I will be making this tasty meal again."

    Reviewed Not Your Typical Rice Side Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Learning the Ropes
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was soo good. I have never liked plain old white rice, but I found this recipe and it looked like it might be good. So I decided to try it. My husband loved it! I will be making this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Macaroni and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Red Chef Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I use bowtie pasta and stewed tomatoes. I also add a can of sliced mushrooms. This is a very light meal and is full of flavor."

    Reviewed Awesome Nippy Franks (Cocktail Wieners)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KadesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled it an served it for Superbowl Sunday! This was easy and great way to keep everyone happily fed. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good dish and super easy to prepare. I tried it with the chili powder and it really added and extra kick. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and my hubby loved it. I used half whole wheat cheese tortellini and half regular, organinc sauce and lots of mozzarella cheese. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites