Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Babytaz369

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464784

    From lancaster, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat Loaded Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! I highly recommend. My boyfriend ate it all up! Of course I didnt tell him it was low fat until afterwards."

    Reviewed "i'll Just Have a Bite" Mock Lil' Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Not a bad treat. Doesnt really taste anything like cheesecake. But it is a nice dessert when watching calories. I used fat free cream cheese"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always been scared of cooking fish. This turned out perfect! I added a little corn starch to make the glaze more like a glaze. Didnt look pretty but it tasted great! The salmon was not dry and had a nice crunch to it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it turned out great! I used balsmic instead of cider and added a little cornstarch to make it thick and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for dinner and it turned great! The chicken was juicy and my boyfriend really liked it.The only thing that I didnt care for was the glaze. I think I did it correct but it was just ok. Next time I can do without. But I will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! I was questioning the ketchup but I went along with it and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Ooey Gooies

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kelly Tingle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yea it is BJ's I work there! And it is called a pizookie. What makes it so go is that you serve it hot and fresh."

    Reviewed Garlicky Shrimp & Lobster Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bellisima
    LinMarie says:

    "The only changed I made was adding mushrooms (because I put them in anything I can) We thought that the pasta had a nice flavor, but too much garlic. If I made it again I would use less basil and garlic."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce - Mmmm OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nature's Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some hot links because I like it spicy and it turned out great. My family loved it and it was easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites