Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BIGSIS7

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464972

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "So YUMMY!!! I subtracted a cup of rhubarb and added a cup of strawberries instead. The only promblem I had was it overflowed, but luckly i had it over another pan for an easy clean-up. Thanx for sharing this delicious pie recipe!!! ;)"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY YUMMY!!! I halved the recipe to a 8x8 in pan, and followed everything exactly except one thing. I added an extra cup of peaches to mine, because my mom loves her peach cobblers full of peaches. I would've liked a tad bit more of topping, but besides that it was excellent! This is the best peach cobbler recipe I've ever used. Definatly a keepe..."

    Reviewed Shortbread Fruit Tartlets

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "SO YUMMY and CUTE!!!!! I finshed cooking them, and gobbling some down. I filled mine with strawberry perserves, because i love strawberry! Thanks for the recipe Karen!!"

    Reviewed Honey Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Schnookie Wookums
    LinMarie says:

    "Very sweet and chewy. I did use the glaze on mine, and it wasnt to overly sweet to me. I loved the honey flavor. It tasted like a cakey graham cracker. And i love graham crackers, so this was a yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Mini Bread Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute, simple, and yummy!!! The only changes i made was i used whole wheat bread and regular butter, so i didnt salt them. Ive used this multiple times, and will definatly keep using them. Thanks for the cute recipe!"

    Reviewed Boston Market - Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By lllovett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy dish!!! I added mini marshmallows to mine, and they burnt very quickly, so I ended yp poicking them all off. Once they were off the casserole tasted WONDERFUL! The only other thing I was dissapponited about was that when I picked off the marshmallows, alot of the topping came off as well. Next time I'll just leave off the marshmallows. ..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chicken! I cooked this along with a few other things for my moms b-day, and it was a hit. My little sister who is a VERY picky eater (as am i) ate every piece on her plate!!!My mom loved the flavor of the skin and how moist the chicken was. Thanks for sharing, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are s yummy!!! I am a banana luver. So i always have bananas on hand and wanted to make something besides banana bread. i found this recipe, cooked it the next day and WOW! these were grest. my mom kept trying to sneak them from me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites