Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chad Wicker

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #465524

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I went with plenty of extra onion and garlic and also added some shredded Parmesan. So delicious, that I have since used this recipe (minus the spinach) as filling for twice baked potatoes and as a chip dip. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crispy Jalapeno Popper Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly delicious. I did it for a gathering over Memorial Day weekend and it was a hit. It really does taste like jalapeno poppers. I did however use regular bread crumbs because that's what I had on hand. I may do it again this weekend."

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken With Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum-a-licious! The gravy this made was so good and the amount was perfect. I was worried that it wouldn't be enough but it was plenty for over the chicken and rice. We are typically not fans of breasts because they are always so dry (we use thighs) but some were on sale so I bought them and they were so moist and delicious. They were thick so it c..."

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing. My daughter in law wanted macaroni and cheese pizza. I've made many different pizzas but never that one. So looked for what sounded like a great Mac & Cheese recipe to do this, and boy did I find one.

    I didn't use the mustard and didn't technically bake it accoring to the directions. I made as stated and then put it o..."

    Reviewed Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #343843
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, and I am looking forward to making it again. I used sweet Italian sausage because that's what I had on hand. I also did not have any celery but used celery seed (about 1/2 teaspoon) when I was sauteing the onion and garlic. Next time I will certainly use celery for the crunch and also use andouille sausage. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Spaghetti Toss

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Positively delicious. Thank you for posting. I ommited the chicken (I just didn't feel like defrosting it) and it was perfect. Looking forward to doing it again."

    Reviewed Southern Green Beans and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing. So good I wanted to do it again the next night. I know this may take away from the "Southern" aspect but I also added about a cup of roughly chopped onion, four cloves of crushed garlic and a can of Rotel tomatoes with grenn chilis. I like it a bit spicy. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed 1 Turkey Meatloaf With Sun Dried Tomatoes and Feta!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By healthy mamma
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I formed mine into little individual meatloaves. I also added some finely chopped onion, but it's the feta that really makes it. Absolutely simple to make and so delicious. Looking forward to doing it again."

    Reviewed Cucusebzaminee ( Iranian Potatoes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DoQu Russell
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I fried a couple to taste it, and thought they could use a bit more flavor. I added some garlic powder, salt and poultry seasoning and they were great. I'll certainly do them again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect. I have used it a few times now, and every time it seems to get better. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites