Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #465659

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #465659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Style Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good. Super quick and easy and really flavorful. I will definitely make this again. I used my dutch oven on the stove and transferred to the oven so clean up was a breeze. Thank you for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and could not be any easier. I used frozen veggies so my meal came together so fast and low sodium soy sauce, just because thats what I always use. Thank you for sharing. I will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Tender Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and tender. I will never make a pot roast any other way. I have always made my roasts in the crockpot until I dropped my crockpot and needed an oven method to cook my roast. My husband told me not to buy another crockpot. This was a great one pot meal. Thank you very much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so super easy and so fast! Thank for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Rice Cooker Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Demandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time cooking chicken in rice cooker (its a fuzzy logic) and it turned out great! I will definitely be making this again. How great to have a one pot meal and not use the stove or oven and it's something that can't be done in the crockpot. I love having another option. My dh had two big plates full. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed French Chicken Thighs in Cilantro Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "My dh really liked this. I loved how easy this was to get on the table. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zesty One Pan Chicken and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Cinderella1981
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! My carrots didn't cook all the way through and next time I will cut them and the potatoes smaller. I pulled out the chicken and kept it warm while the rest cooked and we ate salad. My 18 mo old loved it and so did we. We definitely be making this again. Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great one from you! I did only use 1 package of taco seasoning but all the chili flakes.and made it a few hours before and husband threw it in the oven. I did not put any extra cheese on top. Everyone loved it. My husband ate it for two more days. Thank you very much for sharing. I wil def be making this again, maybe in two smaller tr..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good!! It had great flavor and took no time to make it. I did only use 1/2 T chili sauce and that was the perfect amount of heat for us. My husband is not a big fan of shrimp, but he loved the flavor. I think I may try this with chicken next time and maybe add some veggies. This will be a go to recipe because it is so fast and..."

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! It smelled great and was so tender. I did add onions as others suggested to the top and I was out of garlic powder so I used fresh. Thank you for sharing! I will definitely be making this again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites