Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    rbrynsaas

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #465845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this crust was very quick and easy---and nice flavor. We did add a little italian seasoning, but it would have been good without, too. I think we'd let it rest for awhile next time, just because it was a little tough. The kids and DH really like it though. I will certainly keep on hand for times when I need to throw something togeth..."

    Reviewed Oat n' Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! My husband isn't much of a sweets eater, but he ate these up! And his brother/dad also asked that I bake this to send to their annual fishing trip. Thanks so much for a great cookie!"

    Reviewed Fresh Black Bean and Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By McKinney Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Just realized I hadn't rated this yet...whoops! Originally I made this for one of our "girls' weekends"...didn't use the avocados because we also had made guacamole. It was a huge hit! Everyone loved it. I've made it many times since then...with and without the avocado. Its great either way. I love it! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just realized I hadn't reviewed these yet. My family loves these! Nothing like my favorite two things together...Mexican and Pasta. These freeze great also, so I usually do extra and put those in the freezer. Great taste! Easy to put together! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed to use up some of my garden tomatoes, so made a batch of this. I had everything in my pantry already, so it was great to throw together. Loved the flavor!! DH, who is very picky, thought this tasted great. I canned mine and got 4 qts out of it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Walnut Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "I love making my own granola, and this recipe was great. I used dried cranberries in place of the raisin to fit our personal tastes, but otherwise followed the recipe. I wish I could figure out how to get my granola to "cluster" more...but I've still enjoyed snacking ont his and am looking forward to having it with my morning yogurt. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't had fajitas at Chili's, so I can't comment on how close it is to theirs, but we were very happy with the recipe. We had chicken fajitas and they were very flavorful, moist and just overall delicious. We shared these with my parents who are Mexican food fanatics and they loved it as well. I will be using this instead of the packaged fa..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mallow Fondue

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this with my parents for an early Father's Day supper. It was wonderful! We dipped strawberries, pretzels and marshmallows (for DD). It was very quick to put together and tasted great. We had quite a bit leftover, but I'm sure I can find somewhere for it to go. :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good cupcakes. Nice, light texture. I would have prefered them to be a bit more lemon-y, but that's just my taste. I did not use the frosting listed, as I did not want a cream cheese frosting for this occasion. I'm looking forward to trying the cupcakes with the frosting though. Overall, a great light cupcake."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Chocolate Cupcakes and Peanut Butter Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a baby shower, and although I did not get to eat one myself, everyone at the shower raved about them. There are quite a few ingredients, but the recipe really is not complicated. I loved the frosting (which I did get to eat) and will be keeping this recipe around for many future occasions."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites