Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef#465968

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #465968

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! The only difference I made was instead of ground beef I used Carne picada that I had in the fridge. Will make again! Thanks for posting such a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY SMART!! I would have never thought to use chicken nuggets! Can't wait to try this. Thanks so much for the wonderful tip!!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Mac & Cheese (The Best You'll Ever Have)

    Handle
    Friday, May 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Princess Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner...YUMMY!! Excellent recipe! Keep up the good work!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this! But tonight I got creative. Followed the recipe exactly only when it was done cooking I added about a teaspoon of cumin and shredded the chicken and mixed everything up. I then placed some of the chicken mixture in tortillas and rolled them up like enchiladas. Lined them up in a baking dish and poured white cheese sauce over them cove..."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS AMAZING!!! So good! The only thing I did different was before I added the vanilla I added some grated dark chocolate. Not a lot. About 1/4 cup. Just enough to give it a slightly deeper taste. The texture was perfect and it was so easy to make! This is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Smoked Sausage and Ravioli Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight with a few changes and both myself and my 3 year old really enjoyed it. She even asked for seconds. Now this is what I changed. I did not add the garlic to the sauce and used mozzarella cheese. I also added a couple of teaspoons of Nature's Seasoning to the sauce and didn't add the parsley. I sliced and fried the sausage and b..."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST frosting recipe I have ever tried. I will NEVER buy the premade stuff in a can again. This is so much better. Try it once and you will agree."

    Reviewed Cleochatra's Oopsie Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These things are amazing! VERY delicate in texture but also study enough for any sandwich. They just melt in your mouth. I tried one warm with a little peanut butter and almost swooned. Be very careful and use COLD cream cheese and make sure your beat the egg whites to very stiff peak and be gentle when mixing. Enjoy!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the corn as directed. Wonderful way to cook corn, but as I was cleaning up I tried the stock leftover from cooking. It was better then the corn. I think it would be a perfect soup base. Saved the stock to experiment with later. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pie Filling Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very yummy. Made this for big family dinner and was gone in minutes. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites