Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KosherCook

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #466212

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  383 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raspberry Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "DH liked it. Took others advice and used raspberry vinegarette, and less oil. But other than that it was as written and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Guthrie's Chicken Special Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "THis recipe was pretty good. Not quite Guthrie's but close enough to count.Thanks, brings back great memories."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  588 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic. For kosher reasons we had to make these vegetarian style. We substituted the chicken for yellow rice, green peppers, and onions but we kept the rest the same. The recipe was great I loved the sauce but my DH wasn't as fond of it. But he still loved the dish as a whole.WILL MAKE AGAIN!!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I never thought my DH would like rice pudding but he loved it, which was a great relief for me. This recipe was great. Followed Cindy Scheck's advice and raised the sugar and added raisins. I also forgot I was out of Vanilla so I used vanilla sugar instead. It was great."

    Reviewed Short-Order Home Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. Surprised DH this morning with these home fries and scrambled eggs for breakfast. They turned out great. Took a long time to make this but it was tasty."

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Poker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were actually pretty good. Cooked them in my oven and the DH and I really liked them. But next time we'll use a bit more honey."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple and delicous. However, if your sensitive to heat, stay away, or ditch the chilis. Like others who rated this recipe, I too made pleanty of substitutions. Like lemon zest, and red onion.Great work!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This Chicken recipe is sensational! I was craving fried chicken and this is definatly the remedy. If you are worried about all the hot sauce please don't be. My mother HATES spicy, even too much pepper gets to her and she loved this chicken.Ok enough chatter, gotta go eat!"

    Reviewed Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "We Loved this recipe but it was a little spicy for my family so i think I will play around with it a little."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites