Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    picky-picky

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #466291

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kinda Like Chick-Fil-A Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Not like the real thing but still delicious. I think my Mom used meat that was of too high quality. I think she should use peanut oil next time. Thanks you for posting this."

    Reviewed Strawberry Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a few additions and changes. I used milk and in addition to the strawberries, I also added frozen peaches. I used honey for the sweetner. Mmmm! Thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed strawberry nectarine Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ccknowca
    LinMarie says:

    "very good ."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "The shrimp was good, the noodles weren't. i made shrimp sandwiches with ritz crackers."

    Reviewed Greek Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spamster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. The orzo turned out well. It tasted great."

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. the glaze seemed to give it the extra spark that a lot of other recipes don't have.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookiies in the world! I love them. They won't last long, but these are a real treat."

    Reviewed Bombay Naan (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry Mom, but this was really not good. Please don't EVER make this again.It was like a deep-fried lump. I really did not like this."

    Reviewed Hungry Man Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LondonKarma
    LinMarie says:

    "Succulent."

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these when my Mom made them and want her to soak pork chops all the time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites