Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jacqui from Oz

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #467306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this bread - what a great idea when my crisper is FULL of zucchini and we cannot eat another zucchini slice !!"

    Reviewed Chow Mein for Tomoko

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "We had plenty of cabbages from the garden, and a freezer full of mince - what better way to use them up than in this delicious and hearty chow mein - you're right - just like mum used to make - yum!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Lemonade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I had my son and his friend juicing lemons while we got to sit back and enjoy it on our first warm sunny day in quite a while. Perfect!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  328 Reviews  |  By *~Suzy~*
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for a family dinner last night with some lovely crusty bread - what a hit! I added some red wine as well as a tub of tomato paste, but I'm sure it would be fantastic exactly as written."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cranberry Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "How delicious!! These were easy and quick to make, but were easier and quicker to eat. Will definitely make these again - they were a big hit with the family."

    Reviewed Tasty Snack Ball Things (vegan!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Yummy! Just wondering what could be substituted for the peanut butter, because my kids are not supposed to take anything peanutty to school because of allergies at the school"

    Reviewed Marinated Greek Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "What a winner! Will definitely make this again as it got heaps of praise from both hubby and kids - also so easy to make."

    Reviewed Capsicum Dip for Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely recipe - I chargrilled the capsicums first, then went ahead with the recipe. My husband had it today on his jacket potatoes, but I love it with crackers spread with cream cheese and a dollop of "jam" on top - beautiful"

    Reviewed Cheesy Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Semra22
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my kids thought this was nice (and 1 is extra fussy!) Easy to make and with things you always have in the cupboard. Good Stuff."

    Reviewed Apple Crunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "How good is this!! The only variation I made was to add a bit of Fibre Cereal to the 'crunch' but it would have been delicious either way -yum - and so easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites