Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jbe467

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46759

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By TiaGem
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Before browning, I infused the oil with tumeric, thyme and garlic powder. I used prepared stuffing as well, but it turned out great - everyone loved it, especially my stuffing-loving husband I don't really care for stuffing, be it homemade or prepackaged. But it will make the monthly rotation - that's how much my family enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I use a marinade very similar to this, exceot I also use honey and green onion. Wonderful flavor!"

    Reviewed Corn On The Cob

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. A welcomed change from the ordinary. Only had 4 ears, which I cut in half, so I scaled the recipe down to accomodate, but it was sweet and tasty. I used melted butter infused with garlic, thyme, tumeric and salt, brushing over the ears when served."

    Reviewed Asian Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best soup I have ever had. I am an admitted mushroom freak, so I knew I would like it. I made this the day after I saw Dave make this on his show on Food Network. I don't use shallots or snow peas in this recipe. I use 1/2 of a napa cabbage and one bunch of bok choy, and I add a bag of shelled edamame. If you make this, please do ..."

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep! This is it - so tasty! I made this and used it as a spread for my own version of their Veggie Patch Pizza. This was perfect."

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes and Baby Carrots With Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! I used more garlic than called for (I always do!) I had a pot roast in the oven at 375, so I popped these in for the last hour of cooking time. Also put a few fresh sprigs of rosemary in the mix. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Potatoes a L'alsacienne

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were exceptional. Followed recipe to the letter and my entire family enjoyed these. They reheat rather well, too, as we enjoyed the leftovers for a midnight snack. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I use a similar marinade for tuna steaks, and it tastes great on chicken, too!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! Used 2 cans of refried beans, a whole jar of salsa and five green onions. Hubby accidentally picked up Chipotle flavored taco seasoning, but it made for a happy mistake!! Served with sour cream on top and extra chips on the side for scooping. Hubby and 2 out of 3 kids devoured it. Next time I think I will try with some hot ..."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Tiger Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had this at Outback, so I didn't even know it existed, but it sounded wonderful. And it was!! Served this with a nice, big grilled ribeye. YUM! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites