Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Devon S

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46762

    From Regina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Lower Carb Turkey Lasagna ( Whole Wheat Lasagna Noodles)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Noobin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! All the ingredients were in my kitchen... well, the ones I used from the recipe were. I never follow a recipe to the letter. I love finding meals that traditionally cause heart-attacks get a make-over, are delicious and easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Two-Cheese Pasta And Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. My wife loved it, my daughter not so much, but she's 2 and a half, so what does she know... I added some ham to the mix and mozerella and used whole wheat penne. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Oat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Made my own oat flour from Quaker quick oats and used marg instead of olive oil (ran out). I doubled the batch and added 2 tbsp of brown sugar. This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Used it on a pumpkin spice cake. Consistency was great... I'll be using this one again!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply awesome. Just a hint of apple. Very moist and VERY fudgy! Definitely try this one out if you're in need of a chocolate fix!"

    Reviewed Oriental Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I used it on veggies and pasta. One word of warning though. I didn't have fresh ginger, so I used the powdered stuff. Change it to 2 tsp instead of tablespoons. I knew better, but added too much anyway. Way too much kick!"

    Reviewed Homemade Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. You can use any cut of beef you like and get the butcher to slice it thin for you (saves your fingers if you're clumsy like me). Awesome for high protien snacks. Add a bit of BBQ sauce for a little different zip."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmmmmmm! I believe that says it all. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I've found. Simple, with easy to find ingredients. Don't go too low fat with the meat though. Just like everyone else says, they'll fall apart."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites