Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NMagers

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #468452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this based on the reviews and was pleasantly surprised how wonderful it was. Even switching the ingredients to the "healthier" versions it was still wonderful. My 2 and 4 year olds loved it and both wanted seconds. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Roll -Ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite "quick" dinners. I double the chicken and sauce and then freeze the extra together in a ziplock bag. When we really are in a rush I pull that out in the morning and put it in the fridge. By that evening it's defrosted and I just put the chicken/sauce combo in an 8x8 pan and cover with cheese then put the crescent rolls ..."

    Reviewed Lime Cumin Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far our favorite chicken marinade EVER!!! It is great. I have used this chicken in many "mexican" dishes and it is fabulous on a salad. My two year old asks for this at least once a week and I am happy to make it that often. It turns out perfect every time! Great great great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Spinach Lasagna Rollups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great recipe and easy enough to sneak some spinach in on my two year old and husband! I 1/2 the recipe and put the other 1/2 in the freezer and it came out great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sweet and sour recipe. I added the pineapple back in which I didn't see in the directions. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Delightful Chicken, Mushroom, and Wild Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!!! My family loves it, even my anti-mushroom husband. Instead of using can mushrooms I sauteed fresh ones and the result was incredible...I also 1/2 the recipe but made the full amount of chicken and put it with the extra broth in the freezer for a quicker second time around pan."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was very creamy and rich. We enjoyed this with some broken up tortilla chips. My husband who is not a soup/stew fan even ate leftovers!! I even used fat free half and half and it still turned out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites