Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Goldens4

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46902

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I followed the recipe exactly, and we all loved it. The sauce is better than any store bought I have tried.

    Not enough leftovers though. lol"

    Reviewed New Orleans Beignets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By -Mary-
    LinMarie says:

    "My granddaughter made these and they were wonderful. Not exactly the same but close enough to Cafe DuMond. Unfortunately the ambiance was not even close! We had snow instead of street musicians.
    We will be making these again."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops With Chipotle-Honey Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this out a while ago and stuck it in a cookbook to try. Forgot all about it. Luckily my husband found it and made it this past week, It was delicious!Today for Mother's Day, he made the same thing with boneless, skinless chicken breasts. We all loved it. Our very picky eater ate 2 chicken breasts."

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good that I had to put a month on each label. That way the kids wouldn't use them all by September!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and so good!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe, easy and good. We all loved it and some had thirds. She would have had more but I hid the rest for my lunch.I will definitely add this to My Favorites list."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts in Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved it, even the two teens in the house. I didn't have chicken broth on hand so I used a homemade stock which was ok as a substitute.Next time I'll use chicken broth. I think it will make a big difference."

    Reviewed Pernil (Puerto Rican Pork Shoulder)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best pork shoulder we have ever had. So easy and the smell while cooking was awesome! I had to let it sit for an extra day and it was perfect.Next time we have to buy a larger roast though. Ours was 5 lbs.What leftovers?"

    Reviewed Essential Oil Room Air Freshener Spray Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these. They are so easy and really do work."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites