Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ajl694s

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #469528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kristiina
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner and we loved it! I left out the hot sauce, tomatoes, scallions, olives and pickles because I have a picky family, but it was very easy to make and we are all looking forward to the leftovers! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and followed some of the other suggestions listed here! I only used 3/4 c. sugar. I also left out the butter. All I had on hand was cinnamon applesauce so I used 4 Tbsp. of that. The bread turned out great! I'm so excited about how good it actually is for you!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Bisquick Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Debidoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and the whole family loved it! I used boneless, skinless, chicken breasts and also took some other suggestions and added a little garlic powder, basil, and oregano. The chicken was so moist and tender. It was also very easy and took just a few minutes to make. Thanks for a great healthy choice!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and we thought it was great. I had everything I needed on hand. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great pork chops! They were easy, smelled great while they were cooking, and we loved the leftovers!"

    Reviewed Provolone Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We weren't really impressed with this bread. I doubt I'll make it again. I did like the addition of the Worchestershire Sauce to the butter, but that was about it."

    Reviewed Carla's Bacon and Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these last night and the whole family loved them! I left the green chiles and peppers out because my little girl can't handle to spicy yet, and I also just baked them, instead of putting them in the butter and frying them, but they were great! I will definitely be making these again soon!"

    Reviewed Banana - Raspberry Bread Low Fat

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when my family visited this weekend and we all really enjoyed it. It doesn't look real great, it's kind of dark, but the taste more than makes up for it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were alright. I don't think I added nearly enough seasoning, but they still were pretty addicting."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine recommended this reipce so I gave it a try. It was really good, but there really wasn't anything that set this apart from most other meatloaf recipes, at least in my opinion. Based on all the reviews, I guess I was just expecting more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites