Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #469786

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #469786

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "great, I used 1/2 the parm. and the sour cream, cream cheese and Mayo were either fat free or low in fat. oh, I used frozen artichokes, defrosted and chopped. love this recipe"

    Reviewed Chicken and Chorizo (Leftovers in Tasty Disguise)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! added more chicken and chorizo, and alot more hot sauce, used cocktail sauce, rice wasnt done all the way so next time I'm going to cover it during the cooking time. ty"

    Reviewed Whoopi Goldberg's Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, I put all in the crockpot, 6-8 hours on low (cut all fat off) I didn't precook sauce or ribs, GREAT . made it again just like said except I didn't have smoke, then I put on the BBQ. awsome ty"

    Reviewed Marinated Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By AmandaInOz
    LinMarie says:

    "love this, I added 1/2 cup chopped red onions and garlic/wine seasoning. awsome, ty"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Diane in Nebraska
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, I used portabella mushrooms, cooked 30 min. only used 1 tab. mayo and 1/4 cup cheddar cheese, sprinkled with mozz. cheese on top instead of Parm. and no butter (used butter spray) very good. ty"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "a big hit!!! I used 3 med. fresh jalapenos, and 3 roma tomatoes in the mix. put lettuce and fresh tomatoes on top. Oh I actually put the cheese in before baking, yummy, melted thru. ty"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Cream of Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "love this, I didn't chopped so fine and was very good."

    Reviewed Basic Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "great, used shrimp and stir fry veg with aspargus. great. ty"

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "great! did exactly as said. ty"

    Reviewed Chili, Lime & Cumin Cod

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By TheBostonBean
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. I BBQ the cod. ty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites