Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    M&M99

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #470475

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Breakfast Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to make. The only reason I give it four stars instead of 5 is that it is a little greasy. But the flavor is wonderful...and you need very little syrup to eat it. So good!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has been in our menu rotation for over a year now. I've experimented with different barbecue sauces and different vinegars. I've come to the conclusion that you can't mess this one up! The kids love it every time. I've even made it with ground turkey on occasion and it tastes great!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This potato salad has the best flavor. The only reason I give it less than 5 stars is because the process of mixing in the eggs is quite delicate and easy to mess up. But, we always get great feedback when we take this to a meal."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say enough good things about this recipe. That sauce is fantastic. My kids love this recipe. We just use whatever stir-fry veggie mix we have on hand to equal the approximate volume stated in the recipe."

    Reviewed Pistachio-Goat Cheese Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic and so easy to make. I did take the suggestion to double the pistachios. I also made them a bit smaller than suggested because I figured the goat cheese is a strong enough flavor to be taken in smaller amounts."

    Reviewed Basic Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This icing recipe is perfect. It's an easy recipe to follow and the consistency is just right every time. I like the addition of the whipping cream to keep it lighter than others I've tried. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this soup! I don't know that it really reminds us of Panera's Potato Soup, but it is so good. The addition of the cream cheese at the end is what makes the recipe. When we're looking for an easy, yet flavorful menu for guests, this one always makes the cut. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is about as easy as they come and has wonderful taste. My husband has recently started making bread and this is one of our favorite finds. The texture is perfect and it comes out beautiful every time."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We were looking for a basic Chicken Noodle soup and found this one. The addition of a potato is different from what we grew up on, but the thyme and poultry seasoning were exactly the flavorings needed to make this soup taste completely authentic. Top that off with the fact that this goes together very quickly and without much effort - well, we ..."

    Reviewed Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By tappies
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe. Flavor was perfect and the consistency of the finished scone was just right. I'm going to mix it up by trying various dried fruits in it. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites