Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frugal chef

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #470799

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    128 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Basil Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. The whole family really enjoyed it and it made the house smell wonderful. I took the leftovers to work and they were just as good the second day :). Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times, but this time was the best!!! I added 4 tbsp of cream cheese, fresh basil, garlic & some flour to thicken the sauce. WOW....such a great, easy, restaurant quality dish!!!!"

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful & incredibly easy! The family loved it & I cant wait to make it again! The only tricky part was finding the miso, I finally found it at an Asian grocery & it was cheap. ;)"

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and super tasty! Can't wait to make it again. I added a little jalepeno & it added just the spice it needed :). Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY :) very easy & the whole family liked it. The ribs had a great flavor, so good :) Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooooo good & easy to make :). It took about 50 minutes for mine to be completely done, the last 25 minutes I put foil over the top so it wouldn't get too brown. I would love to add diced up apples. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made tonight for fathers day & it was a hit. Very easy to make and not to spicy. Both kids and adults loved it. I doubled the recipe & barely had enough glaze for 2 lbs of shrimp."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "very good & easy to make. The whole family loved it. Thank you for posting. I couldn't find northern beans, so I used a different white bean & it worked just fine :)"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good & easy. Next time I will simmer the chicken for 15 minutes instead of 30. Our chicken was a little tough, but the flavor was great. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting. This is super easy and very good! I cooked it on low for 6 hours and the chicken fell off the bone, which we used for chicken noodle soup and chicken enchiladas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites