Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    momofzoandri

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These crepes are really good and easy to make. If you put Nutella and chocolate chips in them, it makes them even better. They did need a little sweetener or sugar in them though. (From my 11 year old daughter who made these for breakfast this morning)"

    Reviewed Brings Back Memories TUNA CASSEROLE

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this but it seemed sort of dry. I think that I will double the soup next time. And might try bread crumbs instead of chips. But overall this was exactly what we were craving (ie not cheese) Thanks for a great stepping off point."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit tonight. It tasted just like the rice served at our favorite Mexican restaurant. I did add a squeeze of lime juice to it but other than that followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good but I like mine "saucier". I will double this next time. But the potatoes were cooked perfectly."

    Reviewed Tilapia Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By aebrady0576
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this. I used the balsamic and while good it was very much the prominent flavor. I think I will try with red wine vinegar next time for a subtler flavor. I grilled these for about 5 minutes per side but mine must have been a bit thicker (although from Costco) needed a couple of minutes in microwave to finish off."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. Absolutely my go to roll now. I have made these every week for the last month."

    Reviewed Curry Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't terrible but it was not a hit in my house. It was really sweet and not enough curry flavor (I used madras hot curry). Won't make it again."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Way too much oil and sugar for us. Thought I would give it a go because of the stellar reviews. Just not a great fit for our house."

    Reviewed Honey Pan Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By winsomebulldog
    LinMarie says:

    "You must make these rolls. I thought I had lost this recipe and Zaar came through yet again. I have been making these for YEARS and I lost my hand written recipe book this was in . They are so addictive. They are very sweet but my family of four can eat an entire pan of these by breakfast the next morning."

    Reviewed All-American Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were just okay. I solid burger but not exactly to our taste. I thought the onion soup added a funny, off taste to the burger."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites