Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shock55

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471290

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Grape Tomatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Not much else to say. Make these, you'll love them"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken With Tomatoes, Kalamata and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe. Wive loves olives and chicken thighs, so this recipe hit the spot. Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed Bacon Tomato Frittata

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! Made this with left over steak instead of bacon and it was delicious. I'm sure Bacon would be great as well."

    Reviewed 500°f Eye-Of-Round Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Susie Cream Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is perfect for making sandwich roast beef and easy to make."

    Reviewed Chickpea Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Chouny
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, but a little dry as others noted. We did reduce the seasoning some and will probably add more next time. We used a 15oz can of no salt added chick peas and made these as fritters for a side. Will make again and either add moisture or make a dipping sauce for them."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious on the grill. My wife and I used ground turkey breast, reduced the olive to 1/3 cup and the onion powder to 1/2 tsp. Otherwise, made as directed. Was worried that they would turn out dry since we used breast meat and to our surprise they didn't. We are planning to make them again for the fourth of july picinic our family i..."

    Reviewed Mushroom Pate

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #367022 homebody
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe and my wife and I both loved it. Skipped the scallions as we both hate onions. I'd note that it makes quite a bit. If it's just two of you, you'll want to cut the recipe in half so you don't get tired of it. Great recipe and I'd recomend giving it a try."

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Cornbread Crust for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great crock pot meal. Decided to make the cornbread topping separate as cornbread and am really glad I did as it wasn't very good. The filling was wonderful."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Tangy Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Ribs I've Made. Used a 5 LB rack of Pork Spare Ribs and doubled the recipe. I did add 1 TBLS of Liquid Smoke and 3 TSP's of Stubbs BBQ Rub. Cooked all day and Meat was falling off the bone."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Allybee Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This brings new meaning to eating your vegies. We also added the parmesan cheese. Yes, everything fried tastes great, but this is definitely the best cauliflower we've ever eaten."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites