Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FruitLoop

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47230

    Flag as Inappropriate

    160 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Biscuit Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a wonderful lunch. Instead of cheese slices I topped it off with shredded Velveeta cheese. I loved the flavor of the ranch dressing in the biscuit layer. Added a little side salad and glass of tea. Thanks, this was unique, tasty and filling."

    Reviewed Island Kielbasa

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved these sweet and tangy sausages. I served the sausages and sauce over rice as a main dish. Very tasty, easy, and economical. Thanks Denise."

    Reviewed Savory Nutty Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were very tasty little rolls. Easy to make and I enjoyed the crunch from the pecans and the flavor of sage. I served them along with roast chicken and different vegetables. Family liked them also. Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamsicle Cake - Jello Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "A delightful dessert. My kids loved the orange color. Very moist and intense flavor. A cool and refreshing dessert. Thanks for posting this one."

    Reviewed Soothing Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious soup and I was impressed with how easy it was to make. Makes a lot but I froze the left-overs. Great flavor and I served it with homemade bread and a side salad. Thanks, will make this one again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Baked Beans Bananza

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic baked bean recipe. My family is used to pork and beans but we all liked the different kinds of beans mixed together. A yummy blend of flavors in the sauce. Super easy to make and saves your oven for cooking other things. I am going to make this again for Super Bowl Sunday along with BBQ brisket. Thanks Diggy."

    Reviewed Ruby Slippers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Have always loved Crown and Up. The grenadine gave it a beautiful pink color. The perfect "Girlie" drink. Dh and I had a few friends over for New Year's Eve and this is one of the drinks we served. It was very popular and enjoyed by everyone. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Fruity Cranberry Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Been trying out recipes for Thanksgiving and this one has made the cut. Loved how colorful it looked. The flavor is wonderful, too. Very sweet-tart, citrused and tangy. The walnuts add to the interest. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Wendy's Garden Sensation Mandarin Chicken Salad ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Wendy's Mandarin Chicken Salad. Get it at least once a week for lunch. This is a great copy and the dressing is outstanding. I think a little better than Wendy's. Zesty and tangy, for sure. Red leaf lettuce is the best. Beautiful and delicious. Thanks for sharing this one."

    Reviewed Granny's Tea Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Old-fashioned tea cakes are one of my and my husband's favorites. These were perfect and just the way they should be--soft, tender, and light. It rained all day today so I had the perfect opportunity to enjoy them with a hot cup of tea. Pure pleasure. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites