Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dona mccartney

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47334

    From celina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cremedoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My whole family enjoyed this unusally candy."

    Reviewed Pollo Fundido

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Niki D
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a casserole out of the ingredients. I lowered the total fat by using non-fat sour cream, half & half & sour cream. Tasted like a sour cream enchilda. "

    Reviewed Venison Stuffed Red Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jim Beckenbaugh
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I made a casserole instead of stuffing the peppers. My family does not like wine so I used beef broth. "

    Reviewed Beef Brisket

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Isabelle's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a good indoor beef brisket recipe for several years. This is wonderful. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I left the chicken out, used velvetta cheese & left over mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Casserole With Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This very good. I added 1 can whole kernnel corn, 1 can mushroom soup, 1/2 cup water & only used 1 can black eyed peas. I also seasoned the meat with the pepper & garlic salt, instead of using a glove of garlic."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I lightened the recipe by using Brummel & Brown butter."

    Reviewed Ziti Alfredo With Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I added chicken seasoned with salt, pepper & pesto. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good low fat recipe. My family loved the muffins."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Denise
    LinMarie says:

    "When my husband likes a dish this is a good thing.I lightened the dish by using 1 cup of low fat cheddar cheese, no olives, olive oil, 1 can of tomatoes & added garlic powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites