Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura70

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4740

    From Tinley Park, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    274 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugar_addict
    LinMarie says:

    "Good for when you have nothing in the house but these ingredients :) Not craveable but served its purpose."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I just cooked the chicken and gravy and potatoes in the skillet all at once with just a touch of thyme, then sprinkled only the garlic powder on whole biscuits (did not make them bite-sized), baked them, then let everyone make their own plate of biscuits with pot pie filling on top. I also added a few canned peas and carrots to the fill..."

    Reviewed Core Irish Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lee-Anne from Honey Gables
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good easy beef stew. Good for when you want to make stew in a crock pot. I did not use the horseradish though. Excellent. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Armenian Pizza - Lahmajoun

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like how you use tortillas instead of homemade dough. It makes things much easier!"

    Reviewed Auntie's Armenian Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rosie Posie '88
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for bringing back memories on this one. I remember my great-aunt who I also called Auntie making this many times. Soooo much better than Rice-a-Roni lol."

    Reviewed Leona's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leona L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! No salt required - the bacon took care of that. I added a jar of spaghetti sauce too to make it less thick, so now it feeds a small army. I'm sure the leftover sauce will be just as good. Going in the tried and true file."

    Reviewed Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Love the mixture of cream cheese and sour cream."

    Reviewed Better than Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change of pace from cheese sauce. Good for when you want something different. The tarragon really stands out - just be careful not to overdo it."

    Reviewed Italian Spaghetti with Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Loved it. The black olives were a nice touch. 5 stars all the way. Just add butter at the end to keep the noodles moist. Mmmmm."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Hot Dog Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. Love the addition of the chili. My tater tots never seem to be cooked through when I make these types of casseroles, even though these were thawed out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites