Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laura70

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4740

    From Tinley Park, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    280 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  569 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper. Super easy. Super tasty. The ginger and the brown sugar really make this dish stand out. I added a little water to make it more saucy."

    Reviewed Mom's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut down some on this recipe. I used only a pound of beef, 1/2 each onion and green pepper, and a little over 4 cups of noodles. Baked it all in one 13 x 9 pan for half an hour - delicious!"

    Reviewed Taco Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasty quick recipe. Just like tacos but you eat it with a knife and fork. I did halve it. I added salsa and left out the green pepper. Might add black olives next time too. I'll definitely make this again in a pinch."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Coq Au Vin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This did not turn out well at all. Thought I'd try bringing out my inner Julia Child - I think she skipped town. It turned out very bitter - even the carrots, which is unusual. Not sure if the slow cooker cooked out all the flavor as sometimes happens, or if the wine I used was not right for this dish."

    Reviewed Julia Belle's Famous Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Another good easy quick recipe. I did not use the ground beef - made it meatless. I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup (Large Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Goodwla
    LinMarie says:

    "Another keeper. Love the Velveeta in this. The spiciness can easily be adjusted by the heat level and number of enchilada sauce and Rotel cans you put in. The saltiness can always be toned down with more chicken broth, and like me, you can always add more cheese! I will admit I did not use black beans only because I did not have any. I also halv..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sugar_addict
    LinMarie says:

    "Good for when you have nothing in the house but these ingredients :) Not craveable but served its purpose."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I just cooked the chicken and gravy and potatoes in the skillet all at once with just a touch of thyme, then sprinkled only the garlic powder on whole biscuits (did not make them bite-sized), baked them, then let everyone make their own plate of biscuits with pot pie filling on top. I also added a few canned peas and carrots to the fill..."

    Reviewed Core Irish Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lee-Anne from Honey Gables
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good easy beef stew. Good for when you want to make stew in a crock pot. I did not use the horseradish though. Excellent. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Armenian Pizza - Lahmajoun

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like how you use tortillas instead of homemade dough. It makes things much easier!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites