Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Verklempt

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #474170

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Five (Or More!) Ingredient Garlic Quinoa

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite delicious! I really enjoyed it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Salvadorian Pupusas

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out perfectly. I used a mixture of jack cheese and cotija. Definitely worth making the curtido cabbage slaw to go along with this. Thanks for the good directions."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Fried Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! It never even occured to me to try making these since I can't eat gluten anymore. So it was really cool when they turned out to be just as tasty as I remembered."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Multigrain Miracle Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "I was convinced that I couldn't possibly bake bread, and this recipe changed my mind. It was absolutely perfect and no one who tried it could tell it didn't have wheat in it. I like that I don't have to toast it because it stays soft. Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Ants

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The best part is when they go marching one by one down your throat. Though it does kind of tickle."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely one of the better pie crusts I've had since becoming GF. I had a hard time making an attractive top crust from it, but for a bottom crust it was perfect."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Potato Kneidlach / Non-Gebrokts Soup Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing. The fresh dill is a nice touch. I will be making them for Passover for myself instead of matzo balls."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites