Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kizzikate

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #474322

    Flag as Inappropriate

    312 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! Made exactly as posted, except I doubled the sauce. And the sauce... Oh My, it's heavenly! Going to try it with baked chicken also, something tells me it will be equally as tasty! Thanks, Yooper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been looking for a new marinade for shrimp, and this one is awesome. I used extra virgin pecan oil, and a bit more garlic. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! The cayenne adds a perfect heat to the sweet pineapple. The few leftover slices were delicious the next day, chilled. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as posted, decreased by half to prepare 2 pork chops. Turned out tender & juicy, and wow, did this make my house smell good! Thanks, Denise!"

    Reviewed Maple Glazed Ham Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! I didn't have cider vinegar, so I used white. Baked the ham at 350 for about 45 minutes. It turned out perfectly!"

    Reviewed Chopped Italian Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with salami, and we loved it! The fresh basil really made this special."

    Reviewed Chili Dog Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Memorial Day cookout at the beach. It was a huge hit!! The only thing I did differently was to lower the salt to 1/4 tsp. Thanks for a new Family Keeper, Deely!!"

    Reviewed Randy's Easy Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RandyB1961
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicago Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Only changes I made were to use fresh mushrooms that I needed to use up, and a bit of diced bell peppers. This is a new favorite!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I forgot to review this- I make it fairly often, and it's yummy! I've used tilapia, flounder, and snapper... all work well. And I always garnish with fresh cilantro- the flavor is awesome!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites