Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    By The Lake

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #474751

    From Conyers, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  474 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! nuff said."

    Reviewed Pickle Wrap Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By grungezombie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks grungezombie! I love this exactly as written.

    I didn't change a thing.

    The whole family loves it, even the picky ones!"

    Reviewed Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sherrylacy22
    LinMarie says:

    "Sherry - Thank you for sharing this recipe. Of all the Spinach and Artichoke Dip recipes on line, this is my favorite. I've made this for my family since Thanksgiving 2010. All other simular recipes have been dumped! DELISH!"

    Reviewed Gingered-Mango Habanero Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jesstra
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cajun Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Anna's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this one for Thanksgiving 2011. The whole family loved it. I think next time I will add more Cayenne Pepper and hot sauce per some readers advise. By adding extra Cajun Seasoning, I'm afraid it will get to salty. I didn't want to get it to terrably hot because I wasn't sure how hot it would be for the others. We love spicy food. I a..."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Jalapeno Slices

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "BIG TIP: Before you add the liquid ingredients to the dry ingredients, add your pepper slices to the seasoned flour first! Shake them around to get them well coated. Remove the pepper slices from the flour, then add your wet ingredients to the flour mixture. This makes the batter stick to the peppers. We use a spicy ranch dressing to dip our's..."

    Reviewed Thai Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ian Magary
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the way my favorite Thai restaurant makes this salad. Instead of slicing the cucumbers, partially peel (take one, leave one), cut into quarters, seed, and cut into bite size chunks."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Satay and Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ian Magary
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say - this is awesomely delicious! I made it exactly as written and used you Peanut Sauce (cut down to less than half!). I think next time I'll use shrimp or pork for a different taste. Served it with Thai Rice and a Thai Cucumber and Red Onion Salad. Delish!"

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! OMG! I've eaten fried dill pickles many times, and these are by far the BEST. This was the first time my daughter and I made them. So easy. We used thick cut dill pickles and they held up beautifully. I will be making these again, soon! Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make a few revisions, but overall this will be my go-to recipe for Peanut Sauce. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites