Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    West Coast Leah

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #475321

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Buffalo Chicken Wrap

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Easy Recipe. I love Buffalo Chicken wraps and these have lots of flavor and very easy to make."

    Reviewed Grilled Vegetables With Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe - I make it all the time and I could eat them alone without anything else. I love the red onion and bell peppers."

    Reviewed Strawberry Orange Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My son wasn't feeling well and wanted a smoothie, but all I had on hand were strawberries and O.J. so I found this recipe and we loved it. I kind of just eye-balled the measurements and used 5 ice cubes. I think I may have added more honey than the recipe called for because I just gave the bear a squeeze which I'm sure was a little more than 1/2..."

    Reviewed Boston Market - Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By lllovett
    LinMarie says:

    "I put about 3/4 cups of sugar and used 4 sweet potatoes and they were still very good! Thanks for posting this recipe"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was so good that I'm making it again tonight. I used it with eggplant parmesan last week and tonight I'm using it in my spincach lasagna. I don't know if I can go back to jar sauce."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. I used Apple Cider Vinegar."

    Reviewed Buttery Cut-Out Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many cut out recipe's and these are by far the best I have ever made. They hold their shape great and aren't too sweet so if you add frosting it isn't too much."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I always used box pancakes or bisquick and wondered why my pancakes were just ok and never as good as in the restaurants. Well, after this recipe I will never make them out of the box again. These are so good."

    Reviewed Lick-The-Bowl-Clean Bacon-Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for a BBQ and it came out great. I would probably go with the suggestion "or less" on the sugar because using the 1/2 cup was just a tad too sweet for my taste, but still tasted good. Instead of nuts I used sunflower seeds, which is what I had on hand and had tried a similar recipe before using sunflower seeds."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites