Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RobinOHNCTXUK

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #475397

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Quinoa Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "I added about a tablespoon of chili powder and some garlic powder and still thought this was bland. Could definitely be better with more spices but is a good solid recipe."

    Reviewed Pad Thai (Thai Stir-Fried Noodles)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I ended up using about 3/4 of the noodles and as the other reviewers suggested, I doubled the sauce. I omitted the black pepper and used chili garlic sauce instead. I soaked my noodles in hot water for 5 minutes and then drained. I did not use the jar of pad thai sauce that's listed in the ingredient list, if you double the s..."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Spaghetti Toss

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and tasty! I used regular onions instead of green onions and tossed with Parmesan cheese like the others suggested. I steamed broccoli and added to my pasta at the end as my hubby doesn't care for broccoli."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Enchiladas from Homesweeteats.com

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MoreWithLessMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! The only thing I would do different is double the sauce to pour over the rice I made to go with this."

    Reviewed Lentil-Veggie Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic recipe. Since we aren't vegetarians, I used chicken broth and then added extra garlic and a few pinches of cayenne pepper. Going to make again very soon with the addition of leftover thanksgiving turkey."

    Reviewed True Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barbs Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out exactly as I expected. I used 1/2 cup of sugar as suggested and ended up using 2 Tbls corn starch mixed with 4 Tbls water to get the thickness I wanted. I did panko chicken in the oven and served over rice. Hubby can't wait to eat the leftovers tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Korean Vegetable-Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I added ginger and and used toasted sesame seeds instead of crushed. Also used fresh chili Otherwise made as directed with the veggies we had on hand (broccoli and red peppers)"

    Reviewed Southwest Rice Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I didn't have green onions, so I used red. Also added some red and green peppers from my garden as I thought it needed more color. It was great! I didn't even use the jalapeno, but I could see where the taste would improve with it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and the sauce was great! Will make again (and again, and again and again...) would work great with chicken as well."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry With Cashews

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I did use a few short cuts, such as using the ginger and garlic that comes in a jar and the cilantro that comes in a tube, cut down my chopping time and the food was still super tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites