Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aleigha Nicole

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #475484

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    116 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wiener or Jaeger Schnitzel

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! So simple and tasty advice would be to add extra oil when flipping the schnitzel and use a low heat as most of my peices stuck to the pan and had no batter on the one side"

    Reviewed Ricotta & Spinach Cannelloni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Used Premade Canelloni also, just placed the pasta in boiled water for a few minutes before stuffing. Stuck to the rest of the recipe, turned out sooo delicious! We served along side toasted turkish breads, Roasted Capsicum salad with rocket and toasted dollaps of cream cheese seasoned to taste"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have no words to describe this it was amazing! Best Banana cake I have and will ever try I think. The freezer trick works a treat! TY Rhonda we loved it."

    Reviewed Self-Saucing Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so goooood, im trying to hold myself back from eating everybody else's. Followed recipe exactly"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt expect this to be that great cause it was a little unusual but oh boy I loved this, couldnt stop eating it even after I was full. I followed the recipe exactly only guestimating amounts, A must try!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and so good. I pan-fried the minced onion, bacon (then finely diced it), capsican (finely diced)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Easter Nests

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great very child friendly even though my baby is still too young to help out too much.. she just wants to put her hands in everything then in her mouth haha. I made this on easter sunday and took no time to make. Make sure you use good quality chocolate. Keep the spray oil on hand as I found after moulding each nest I woulod need mo..."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect 5 star bread I added a little extra seasoning and alot of extra garlic powder cause we love our garlic in this household. So soft it melts in your mouth. I used just plain flour instead of bread flour and served this with 'French onion soup' the pair together were just amazing TY Marie for a fantastic recipe, will be keeping this one."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making a french onion soup and Im hooked this was so delicous! I seasoned my croutons with italian seasoning to match up with the 'Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)' recipe I made on the side. I did have to add a few ingrediants in to jazz it up a little. I added a little worchester sauce as another foodie mentioned, I was goin..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Crunch Cake (No Bake)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wendy-Bob
    LinMarie says:

    "The easiest and most amazing cake. Used this as our second Birthday cake and everybody loved it. I left my biscuits in quite large peices and it looked great on the side TY for a hit Wendy & Bob"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites