Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brian Davis

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheez-It Chicken Stuffed With Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jen Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Mexican Frankfurters

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This is quick and easy and got my daughter to eat some vegetables. Not going to be mistaken for gourmet, but it was a fun dish."

    Reviewed Mike's Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mike McCarthy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I do, however, also use some rotisserie rub to season the outside. Otherwise, only the inside meat tastes seasoned."

    Reviewed Fried Cheese Sticks With Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I had the coating problem too, but I fixed it by double dipping, flour, egg, flour, egg, flour. No coating problems after that."

    Reviewed Avocado, tomato and jack cheese salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "Pouring a little lime juice helped prevent the avacado from turning brown."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful! My fiance and I made it exactly as is, adding just a bit of extra water, and adding potatoes and carrots, and found it to be to our liking."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very, very good. I added a little bit of shredded cheese before placing in the oven, but otherwise followed the recipe verbatim. They turned out delicious and was relatively easy."

    Reviewed Cheese Toasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites