Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PanNan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47559

    From Sugar Land, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1229 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cornbread recipe! I used white corn meal this time. It rose beautifully and had a nice crumb. Not too dry at all. Will make this again. Made for our U.S. Southern meal for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Hard-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy fried chicken recipe with a beautiful light crispy crust. We really enjoyed it for our U.S. Southern meal for the Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Corned Beef Hash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very simple, diner style, delicious recipe. It's a great way to use leftover corned beef. I topped it with ketchup. Yum!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Sizzling Steak and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I trimmed off the tenderloin side of two large porterhouse steaks, cubed them and used that for the meat. It was slightly under a pound. I used the full amount of marinade ingredients, and in retrospect should have reduced the salt somewhat because it was a bit salty. I allowed the meat to marinade for about 4 hours and the flavors came through..."

    Reviewed Thai Galangal Chicken Soup ( Tom Ka Gai)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! This recipe of Tom Ka Gai is among the best I've had. I'm fortunate to have an Asian grocery store near the house and a kaffir lime tree in the back yard, so I didn't have to substitute any ingredients. I realized after I took the photo that I left off the red pepper, but added it while eating. It provided..."

    Reviewed Crispy Thai Omlet

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this omelet. I added fresh cilantro and chili paste as a garnish and it really kicked up the flavor. Made for Mike and the Appliance Killers ZWT9."

    Reviewed Thai Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavor of this soup. It was spicy, sour and slightly salty and sweet - just the way I like my Thai food. I used the kaffir lime leaves and thai basil from my garden, and for the mushrooms some fresh king oysters. I used only one chicken breast but thought it was plenty. Made for Mike and the Appliance Killers ZWT9."

    Reviewed Moroccan Mint Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe really hit the spot! I used some fresh mint from the garden and some green loose tea my neighbor brought back from one of her exotic trips. The sugar was just the right touch to bring out the flavor of both the tea and the mint. Made for Mike and the Appliance Killers, ZWT9."

    Reviewed Chakchouka

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really delicious. It made a wonderful brunch dish. So quick and easy to put together, too. Made for Mike and the Appliance Killers ZWT9."

    Reviewed Lentil Soup from Ricardo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is quick and easy to prepare, filling, and is full of flavor. I used part curry powder and part cumin for the spice. We like spicy food, and enjoyed it with quite a bit of hot pepper paste! Made for Mike and the Appliance Killers ZWT9."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites