Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PanNan

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47559

    From Sugar Land, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1237 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a simple way to serve a delicious bowl of fruit. Perfect for a quick dessert. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Oregon Griddle Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these griddle cakes for the grandsons this morning. They had a nice buttery flavor. I served them with maple syrup. We enjoyed them very much. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple, healthy, fast and good meal. Perfect for a weeknight. Made for the Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Veal or Chicken Scaloppine Marsala

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved how quick and easy this recipe was to make. I served it over fettucine. Next time I would increase the sauce ingredients to make enough for the pasta. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Subs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious Italian sub sandwich. DH and I really enjoyed it for a filling lunch. I didn't have a jar of roasted red peppers, but I did have a red ripe poblano pepper from the garden that I roasted and peeled. It added a touch of heat which worked beautifully. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bright flavor for such a simple recipe! We really enjoyed it. I made it in my pressure cooker and didn't adjust for the liquid loss and the rice absorbed most of the liquid. It was more of a stew, but was still outstanding. The lime really makes this dish. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Veal Scaloppine With Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. I agree with the other reviewers that dipping the veal in egg rather than milk would be better. My veal crust got a little soggy and didn't adhere well. That said, the dish tasted really good. We enjoyed it a lot. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Sheila's Best Balsamic Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "One word says it all - delicious! It's easy and quick to make with ingredients I typically have on hand. You can't beat that! Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cornbread recipe! I used white corn meal this time. It rose beautifully and had a nice crumb. Not too dry at all. Will make this again. Made for our U.S. Southern meal for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Hard-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a quick and easy fried chicken recipe with a beautiful light crispy crust. We really enjoyed it for our U.S. Southern meal for the Culinary Quest."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites