Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Honeywine

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Single Crepe

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By butterscotchgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I too doubled the recipe with no trouble and they're as good as our IHOP. For an easy filling, I used a Philadelphia cream cheese mini in strawberry flavor and a drizzle of strawberry syrup. So freakin' good!"

    Reviewed Amish Bob & Andy Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "Ultra sweet but my family can take it. :) Very good flavor, but it will puff up considerably so take note. It made enough for 2 frozen pie shells. I had made my own pie crust and used a 2 inch deep round biscuit pan. In the end, it filled the biscuit pan and had enough left for a small pyrex bowl (a cook's bonus!)."

    Reviewed 100 Year Old Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef assig
    LinMarie says:

    "Soft, tender crust, but a pain to try to roll. I finally gave up and pressed it into place by hand. That's definitely my suggestion! I'd use it again though."

    Reviewed Farmer's Brunch Casserole OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lisa Trinity Academy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my wedding and it was the first dish to go! Even my picky brothers asked if I'd make it again!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Lyonnaise Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so fragrant. I actually used a can of evaporated milk in place of the skim milk (I'd doubled the recipe too) which made it creamy. It was so wonderful that I will make it again adding plenty of salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Baked Reuben Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very pretty and tasted fine."

    Reviewed Elegant Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "A light flavor to the dish, but for my family I'll use pepper jack cheese next time. :)"

    Reviewed A Touch of Curry Vegetable Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet but savory. It was a very interesting mix of flavors and we will make it again!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Deb Wolf
    LinMarie says:

    "I literally just stepped out of the kitchen from making this. I am in LOVE already! I canned the 3 half pints and had about 1/3 cup leftover to eat NOW. lol It's fabulous! I will be making more to give as gifts. I can easily see using it as part of a cookie or lemon bar recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheesy Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor but it does take a few minutes to throw together. It tastes like my sister's Spinach Dip which is yummy! We had it with crusty garlic bread. Mmmm! I probably wouldn't make it too often because there's no way it's good for you. It tastes too good to be good for you! lol"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites